One more project

I almost forgot another project for this year. I want to make a banner of my arms. After going to Dragon’s Mist’s A&S I have decided I like the appliqued ones best but I am trying to find extant examples that would be appropriate for my persona. The English loved wool, since the produced a lot of it, but I think they also produced linen.

Either way, I need to find more examples from history before I start mine.

This entry was posted in projects. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One more project

  1. Factorial says:

    Applique banners are the best! Especially wool ones! 😉

Leave a Reply

