Garb Progress

My sister was here this week and helped me with my kirtle bodice. (And by help I mean sewed most of it…) Anyway, we decided to go ahead and add a little boning because I looked flat as a pancake without it. I just need to add the skirt and I will be done.

I would add pictures but my stupid camera went walk-about without telling me and I can’t find it.

This entry was posted in garb, tudor. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Garb Progress

  1. Factorial says:

    Woo! Garb! Woo!

Leave a Reply

